Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Team

Jason Bezou

Certified Financial Planner

(504) 451-6845

jbezou@woodburyfinancial.net

Jason Bezou, Founder and President of Bezou Financial Planning Group Jason is a Certified Financial Planner (CFP) and Accredited Asset Management Specialist (AAMS.) He is one of just 33 advisors in the United States handpicked by...

Read more

Derrek Gaspard

Head of Operations

504.232.7245

dgaspard@woodburyfinancial.net

As Head of Operations, Derrek Gaspard serves as the point of contact for Jason Bezou’s clients, assisting them with account updates, placing trades, scheduling consultations, adjusting systematic purchases and other duties that...

Read more

Preston Christian

Financial Advisor

985-402-3330

pchristian@woodburyfinancial.net

Preston Christian is an Executive Vice President and Financial Advisor based in the Hammond Office. A graduate of Louisiana State University with a BA in Business, Preston has seven years experience in the financial industry and...

Read more

Elizabeth Jones

Financial Advisor

202-669-5269

ejones@woodburyfinancial.net

Elizabeth Jones is an Executive Vice President and Financial Advisor in the Monroe office. She attended The University of Arkansas and has over 11 years of experience in the financial industry. Elizabeth was a key member of...

Read more

Corey Richardson

Financial Advisor

504-312-1685

crichardson@woodburyfinancial.net

Corey Richardson, a Financial Advisor in the New Orleans office, has more than 15 years experience in the Financial Services industry. Before becoming an Advisor, he spent five years in Branch Management with Capital One Bank where he...

Read more

Ashley Mahner

Chief Administrator

504-508-0855

504-325-5638

amahner@woodburyfinancial.net

Ashley Mahner is a Registered Assistant and Chief Administrator in the New Orleans office of Bezou Financial Planning Group. Ashley specializes in making sure the initial client experience as efficient and with the least effort...

Read more

Avery Brent

Administrative Assistant to Preston Christian

(985) 402-3330

kbrent@woodburyfinancial.net

Avery Brent works in the Hammond, LA office of Bezou Financial Planning Group as the Administrative Assistant to Financial Advisor Preston Christian. As the point of contact for Preston’s clients, Avery facilitates account...

Read more